MDT Logo
Like us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram

21 S. Potomac St., Hagerstown MD 21740 (Directions)
(301) 790-2000 • Purchase Tickets
Upcoming Events & Shows

There is no elevator. To reserve wheelchair spots or accessible chairs, please call the box office at 301-790-2000.

Serendip
Friday, October, 11 2019
Open House - 11am to 2pm
Ribbon Cutting - 4:30pm

Grand Opening and Ribbon Cutting
of the new Performing Arts Center at
the Maryland Theatre


An Evening With Poe in The View Studio
Thursday, October 17, 2019 • 7:30pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 • 7:30pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 • 2:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 • 6:00pm

Maryland Entertainment Group presents
An Evening With Poe in The View Studio


MSO
Saturday, October 19, 2019 • 7:30pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 • 3:00pm
Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
Carmin Burana


Serendip
Thursday, October 24, 2019 • 7:30pm
Hagerstown Community Concert Association presents
Sons Of Serendip
America's Got Talent Finalist


Rocky Horror Picture Show
Friday, October 25, 2019 • 6:30pm
The Maryland International Film Festival-Hagerstown
presents The Rocky Horror Picture Show


94th Annual Alsatia Mummers' Parade
Saturday, October 26, 2019 • 6:00pm
94th Annual Alsatia Mummers' Parade

Jay and The Americans
Sunday, October 27, 2019 • 3:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Jay and The Americans


Beauty and the Beast
Friday, November 1, 2019 • 7:30pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 • 7:30pm
Authentic Community Theatre presents
Beauty and the Beast


One Woman Sex and the City
Sunday, November 3, 2019 • 2:00pm
The Maryland Theatre presents
One Woman Sex and the City:
A Parody on Love, Friendship and Shoes


Cowboy Revue
Monday, November 4, 2019 • 7:30pm
Hagerstown Community Concert Association presents
Dan Miller's Cowboy Revue
Americanna, Western, & Bluegrass


Swan  Lake
Thursday, November 7, 2019 • 7:00pm
Russian Ballet Theatre presents
Swan Lake


Bee Gees
Friday, November 8, 2019 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Friday Night Fever featuring The New York Bee Gees


Rockabilly The Night Away
Saturday, November 9, 2019 • 8:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Rockabilly The Night Away


Return to Normalcy: Post-World War II Life in Washington County
Sunday, November 10, 2019 • 2:00pm
The Washington County Historical Society presents
Return to Normalcy: Post-World War II Life in Washington County


Candlelight Yoga
Friday, November 15, 2019 • 5-7pm
Candlelight Yoga with
Michelle Grimes in the Ballroom


MSO
Saturday, November 16, 2019 • 7:30pm
Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
The American Symphony


Brooks Robinson
Sunday, November 17, 2019 • 2:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
An Evening With Brooks Robinson


A Motown Christmas
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
A Motown Christmas


Zoso
Saturday, November 23, 2019 • 7:30pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience


Beauty and the Beast
Friday, November 22, 2019 • 7:00pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 • 7:00pm
Authentic Community Theatre presents
Beauty and the Beast Jr. in The Ballroom


Tim Hawkins
Sunday, November 24, 2019 • 3:00pm & 7:00pm
Boys & Girls Club of Washington County presents
Tim Hawkins


Cowboy Revue
Monday, November 25, 2019 • 7:30pm
Hagerstown Community Concert Association presents
Loren & Mark - International Guitar Duo


A Christmas Carol
Friday, December 6, 2019 • 8:00pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 • 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 • 2:00pm

Totem Pole Playhouse presents
A Christmas Carol


Eric Byrd Trio
Friday, December 13, 2019 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre presents
Eric Byrd Trio Performs A Charlie Brown Christmas Live!
in the Ballroom


Nutcraker
Saturday, December 14, 2019 • 7:30pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 • 3:00pm

The Nutcracker presented by
The City Ballet School and
The Western Maryland City Ballet Company


Ninth-Annual Holiday Spectacular
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 • 7:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 • 7:00pm

Barbara Ingram School for the Arts presents their
Ninth-Annual Holiday Spectacular


A Victorian Christmas in The View Studio
Thursday, December 19, 2019 • 7:30pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 • 7:30pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 • 2:00pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 • 6:00pm

Maryland Entertainment Group presents
A Victorian Christmas in The View Studio


MSO
Saturday, December 21, 2019 • 7:00pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 • 3:00pm
Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
Home for the Holidays


Donut Drop 2020
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 • 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Middletown Valley Bank Krumpe's Donut Drop 2020

West Side Story
Friday, January 17, 2020 • 7:30pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 • 7:30pm
Authentic Community Theatre presents
West Side Story


Peter Noone
Saturday, January 25, 2020 • 7:30pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Peter Noone


The McCartney Years
Friday, January 31, 2020 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
The McCartney Years


MSO
Saturday, February 8, 2020 • 7:30pm
Sunday, February 9, 2020 • 3:00pm
Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
The Romantics


Tusk
Friday, February 14, 2020 • 7:30pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
TUSK-The World’s Number One Tribute to Fleetwood Mac


National Ballet Theatre of Odessa, Ukraine ROMEO AND JULIET
Saturday, February 15, 2020 • 7:30pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts the
National Ballet Theatre of Odessa, Ukraine
ROMEO AND JULIET


MSO
Saturday, February 29, 2020 • 7:30pm
Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
Time for Three


MSO
Saturday, March 14, 2020 • 7:30pm
Sunday, March 15, 2020 • 3:00pm
Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
Mozart + Mahler


MSO
Saturday, April 4, 2020 • 7:30pm
Sunday, April 5, 2020 • 3:00pm
Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
Ports of Call: Journeys and Discoveries


Buble
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 • 7:30pm
Hagerstown Community Concert Association presents
Shades Of Bublé - Songs of Michael Bublé


B-The Underwater Bubble Show
Friday, May 1, 2020 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre presents
B-The Underwater Bubble Show


Shaun Johnson
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 • 7:30pm
Hagerstown Community Concert Association presents
Shaun Johnson Experience - High Energy Big Band


MSO
Saturday, May 9, 2020 • 7:30pm
Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
To Whitney, WIth Love