MDT Logo
Like us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter

21 S. Potomac St., Hagerstown MD 21740 (Directions)
(301) 790-2000 • Purchase Tickets
Upcoming Events & Shows

There is no elevator. To reserve wheelchair spots or accessible chairs, please call the box office at 301-790-2000.

Wind Down Hagerstown

Friday, September 21, 2018 • 6-9pm
Wind Down Hagerstown
Lucky Punk

Thunder in the Square

Friday, September 28, 2018 • 6-10pm
The Alsatia Club presents
Thunder in the Square

Wind Down Hagerstown

Friday, October 5, 2018 • 6-9pm
Wind Down Hagerstown
Matt Otis & The Sound

Taste of the Arts

Thursday, October 4, 2018 • 5-8pm
Taste of the Arts: Downtown Hagerstown

Maureen McGovern

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • 7:30pm
Hagerstown Community Concert Association presents
Maureen McGovern - Film, Theater & Recording Star

Maryland Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, October 13, 2018 • 7:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018
• 3:00pm
The Maryland Symphony Orchestra
Season Opener: Visions of America


Grease
October 19 & 20, 2018 • 7:30pm
Authentic Community Theatre presents
Grease


Washington County Historical Society

Sunday, October 21, 2018 • 2pm
The Washington County Historical Society presents
film screening of The Education of Johnny Schnell

Ilya Yakushev - Award Winning Russian Pianist

Sunday, October 28, 2018 • 3:00pm
Hagerstown Community Concert Association presents
Ilya Yakushev - Award Winning Russian Pianist

Tribute to The Bee Gees
Friday, November 2, 2018 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts Friday Night Fever
Tribute to The Bee Gees starring The New York Bee Gees


Zoso
Saturday, November 3, 2018 • 7:30pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Zoso: The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience


Amy Grant
Thursday, November 8, 2018 • 7:30pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Amy Grant


The Maryland Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, November 10, 2018 • 7:30pm
The Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
Immortal Mozart + Schubert's Fifth Symphony


Sesame Street
Friday, November 16, 2018 • 4:30 pm and 7:30 pm
The Maryland Theatre presents
Sesame Street Live! C is for Celebration


Tim Hawkins
Saturday, November 17, 2018 • 3:00pm & 7:00pm
Tim Hawkins
presented by the Boys & Girls Club of Washington County


Oak Ridge Boys
Sunday, November 18, 2018 • 3:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
The Oak Ridge Boys SHINE THE LIGHT TOUR


Vocal Trash

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 • 7:30pm
Hagerstown Community Concert Association presents
Vocal Trash - Innovative Troupe

A Motown Christmas
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
A Motown Christmas


Home for the Holiday '18
Saturday, December 15, 2018 • 7:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018
• 3:00pm
The Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
Home for the Holiday '18


Carol of the King
Monday, December 17, 2018 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Carol of the King
The Irish Dance Christmas Spectacular


Oklahoma!
January 18 & 19, 2019 • 7:30pm
Authentic Community Theatre presents
Oklahoma!


American Girl Live
Thursday, February 1, 2019 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre presents
American Girl Live


Love Notes
Saturday, February 9, 2019 • 7:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019
• 3:00pm
The Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
Love Notes


Love Notes
Saturday, March 2, 2019 • 7:30pm
The Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
Storm Large: Love, Lust, and Rock 'N Roll


Rhythm of the Dance
Thursday, March 14, 2019 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre presents
Rhythm of the Dance


Love Notes
Saturday, March 16, 2019 • 7:00pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019
• 3:00pm
The Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
Symphony + Rhapsody + Variations


Rent
March 22 & 23, 2019 • 7:30pm
Authentic Community Theatre presents
RENT


MAMMA MIA!
April 5-14, 2019
Barbara Ingram School for the Arts presents
MAMMA MIA!


Heroines and Heroes
Saturday, April 27, 2019 • 7:00pm
Sunday, Aprl 28, 2019
• 3:00pm
The Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
Beethoven: Heroines and Heroes


Ella & Louis
Saturday, May 11, 2019 • 7:30pm
The Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
Ella & Louis