MDT Logo
Like us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter

21 S. Potomac St., Hagerstown MD 21740 (Directions)
(301) 790-2000 • Purchase Tickets
Upcoming Events & Shows

There is no elevator. To reserve wheelchair spots or accessible chairs, please call the box office at 301-790-2000.

USA National Miss Maryland Scholarship Pageant

Wednesday, June 21 - Saturday, June 24, 2017
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Miss Maryland and Miss Maryland’s Outstanding Teen Scholarship Pageant

Wind Down: Downtown Hagerstown

Friday, July 14, 2017 • 6-9pm
Wind Down: Downtown Hagerstown
Bike Night
Entertainment: Made in the 80’s

1st Annual Rock The Mic All-Star Showcase

Saturday, July 15, 2017 • 6:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts the
1st Annual Rock The Mic All-Star Showcase

The Wizard of Oz

Friday & Saturday, July 21 & 22, 2017 • 7:30pm
The Wizard of Oz
Presented in partnership by Authentic Community Theatre & The Maryland Theatre

Summer Institute for the Arts Performing Arts Academy Showcase 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017 • 2:00pm
Summer Institute for the Arts Performing Arts Academy Showcase 2017

Wind Down: Downtown Hagerstown

Friday, August 11, 2017 • 6-9pm
Wind Down: Downtown Hagerstown
Entertainment: South Mountain Breed

Wind Down: Downtown Hagerstown

Friday, September 29, 2017 • 6-10pm
Wind Down: Downtown Hagerstown
Thunder in the Square, 6-10pm
Entertainment: Staff Infection

ZOSO

Saturday, September 30, 2017 • 7:30pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Zoso

Wind Down: Downtown Hagerstown

Friday, October 6, 2017 • 6-9pm
Wind Down: Downtown Hagerstown
Entertainment: Back Roads Blues

Candid Camera’s 8 Decades of Smiles! With Peter Funt

Saturday, October 21, 2017 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre presents
Candid Camera’s 8 Decades of Smiles! With Peter Funt

Two On Tap - Song & Tap Dance Sensation

Thursday, October 26, 2017 • 7:30pm
Hagerstown Community Concerts presents
Two On Tap - Song & Tap Dance Sensation

The Hit Men

Sunday, November 5, 2017 • 3:00pm
The Maryland Theatre presents
The Hit Men

The Quebe Sisters - Vocal/Fiddle Trio

Thursday, November 16, 2017 • 7:30pm
Hagerstown Community Concerts presents
The Quebe Sisters - Vocal/Fiddle Trio