MDT Logo
Like us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram

21 S. Potomac St., Hagerstown MD 21740 (Directions)
(301) 790-2000 • Purchase Tickets
Upcoming Events & Shows

There is no elevator. To reserve wheelchair spots or accessible chairs, please call the box office at 301-790-2000.

Matt Mauser  and Sinatra Big Band
Saturday, July 27, 2019 • 7:00pm
Matt Mauser and Sinatra Big Band
at Big Cork Vineyard


Mike DelGuidice
Saturday, August 31, 2019 • 7:00pm
Mike DelGuidice Celebrating the
Music of Billy Joel and More
at Big Cork Vineyard


Serendip
Friday, October, 11 2019
Open House - 11am to 2pm
Ribbon Cutting - 4:30pm

Grand Opening and Ribbon Cutting
of the new Performing Arts Center at
the Maryland Theatre


MSO
Saturday, October 19, 2019 • 7:30pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 • 3:00pm
Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
Carmin Burana


Serendip
Thursday, October 24, 2019 • 7:30pm
Hagerstown Community Concert Association presents
Sons Of Serendip
America's Got Talent Finalist


Rocky Horror Picture Show
Friday, October 25, 2019 • 6:30pm
The Maryland International Film Festival-Hagerstown
presents The Rocky Horror Picture Show


Jay and The Americans
Sunday, October 27, 2019 • 3:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Jay and The Americans


Beauty and the Beast
Friday, November 1, 2019 • 7:30pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 • 7:30pm
Authentic Community Theatre presents
Beauty and the Beast


One Woman Sex and the City
Sunday, November 3, 2019 • 2:00pm
The Maryland Theatre presents
One Woman Sex and the City:
A Parody on Love, Friendship and Shoes


Cowboy Revue
Monday, November 4, 2019 • 7:30pm
Hagerstown Community Concert Association presents
Dan Miller's Cowboy Revue
Americanna, Western, & Bluegrass


Swan  Lake
Thursday, November 7, 2019 • 7:00pm
Russian Ballet Theatre presents
Swan Lake


Bee Gees
Friday, November 8, 2019 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Friday Night Fever featuring The New York Bee Gees


Rockabilly The Night Away
Saturday, November 9, 2019 • 8:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Rockabilly The Night Away


MSO
Saturday, November 16, 2019 • 7:30pm
Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
The American Symphony


Zoso
Saturday, November 23, 2019 • 7:30pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience


Tim Hawkins
Sunday, November 24, 2019 • 3:00pm & 7:00pm
Boys & Girls Club of Washington County presents
Tim Hawkins


Cowboy Revue
Monday, November 25, 2019 • 7:30pm
Hagerstown Community Concert Association presents
Loren & Mark - International Guitar Duo


Eric Byrd Trio
Friday, December 13, 2019 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre presents
Eric Byrd Trio Performs A Charlie Brown Christmas Live!
in the Ballroom


MSO
Saturday, December 21, 2019 • 7:30pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 • 3:00pm
Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
Home for the Holidays


The McCartney Years
Friday, January 31, 2020 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
The McCartney Years


MSO
Saturday, February 8, 2020 • 7:30pm
Sunday, February 9, 2020 • 3:00pm
Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
The Romantics


Tusk
Friday, February 14, 2020 • 7:30pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
TUSK-The World’s Number One Tribute to Fleetwood Mac


MSO
Saturday, February 29, 2020 • 7:30pm
Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
Time for Three


MSO
Saturday, March 14, 2020 • 7:30pm
Sunday, March 15, 2020 • 3:00pm
Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
Mozart + Mahler


MSO
Saturday, April 4, 2020 • 7:30pm
Sunday, April 5, 2020 • 3:00pm
Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
Ports of Call: Journeys and Discoveries


Buble
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 • 7:30pm
Hagerstown Community Concert Association presents
Shades Of Bublé - Songs of Michael Bublé


Shaun Johnson
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 • 7:30pm
Hagerstown Community Concert Association presents
Shaun Johnson Experience - High Energy Big Band


B-The Underwater Bubble Show
Friday, May 1, 2020 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre presents
B-The Underwater Bubble Show


MSO
Saturday, May 9, 2020 • 7:30pm
Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
To Whitney, WIth Love