MDT Logo
Like us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram

21 S. Potomac St., Hagerstown MD 21740 (Directions)
(301) 790-2000 • Purchase Tickets
Upcoming Events & Shows

There is no elevator. To reserve wheelchair spots or accessible chairs, please call the box office at 301-790-2000.

Mandy Barnett

CANCELLED
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
• 7:30pm
Hagerstown Community Concert Association presents
Mandy Barnett (Sings Patsy Cline)


Footloose
Thursday, October 22, 2020 • 7:30pm
Friday, October 23, 2020 • 7:30pm
Friday, October 23, 2020 - Live Stream
Saturday, October 24, 2020 • 11:00am, 6:00pm, 9:00pm

Authentic Community Theatre presents
Footloose


Broadway’s Major Attaway
Following the 6 pm performance of Footloose on
Saturday, October 24, 2020

Authentic Community Theatre hosts
Meet & Greet Opportunity with Broadway’s Major Attaway


Ballet and All That Jazz Spring Recital
Sunday, October 25, 2020 • 11am, 2pm, 6pm
Ballet and All That Jazz Recital

The Rocky Horror Picture Show
Friday, October 30, 2020 • 6:00pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020 • 6:00pm

The Maryland Theatre presents
The Rocky Horror Picture Show


Sultans Of String

CANCELLED
Thursday, November 12, 2020
• 7:30pm
Hagerstown Community Concert Association presents
Sultans Of String (International String Quartet)


The Area Premier of Elf the Musical
Authentic Community Theatre presents
The Area Premier of Elf the Musical


Friday, December 4, 2020
7:30 pm Live Performance with Limited Audience

Saturday, December 5, 2020
11 am, 4 pm 7:30 pm Live Performance with Limited Audience

Sunday, December 6, 2020
11 am, 4 pm 7:30 pm Live Performance with Limited Audience


Family Holiday Workshop
Sunday, December 6, 2020 • 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Family Holiday Workshop featuring
Santa and Elf cast members


Nutcracker
December 10-13, 2020 • Various Times
The Nutcracker presented by
The Western Maryland City Ballet Company
and The City Ballet School


2020 Say Goodbye/Krumpe's Donut Drive-by replaces
Middletown Valley Bank Krumpe's Donut Drop

December 31, 2020
7:00am - 10:00am

The Maryland Theatre and Krumpe's Do-Nut Shop Inc. have made the difficult decision to cancel the Middletown Valley Bank Krumpe’s Donut Drop held in the square of downtown Hagerstown on December 31. Instead, donut lovers can still get their New Year’s Eve donut and coffee fix at the 2020 Say Goodbye/Krumpe’s Donut Drive-by on South Potomac Street from 7am – 10am (or until the donuts run out) on Thursday, December 31. This scaled-down event will include individually wrapped Krumpe’s glazed donuts to the first 3,000 guests, AC&T coffee, live music and giveaways.

“The event is proving too challenging with the COVID gathering restrictions and of course, the health and safety of our staff, event partners and attendees if of the utmost importance,” says Jessica Green of The Maryland Theatre.

We can still send 2020 out with a bang! Stay tuned to mdtheatre.org and Facebook @TheMarylandTheatre and @KrumpesDonuts for details.

New Years Eve at The Maryland Theatre presented by WIYNN
The Stage Experience Dinner & Blues in the Historic Auditorium · 4-7pm
New Orleans Style Dinner & Jazz in the Ballroom · 4-7pm
Roaming Happy Hour in the Cocktail Lounge and Historic Auditorium · 4-7pm
The Amish Outlaws VIP Party #1 in the Ballroom · 8pm-12:30am
Thunderstruck: America’s AC/DC Tribute VIP Party #2 in the Historic Auditorium · 8pm-12:30am
-CASH BASH LIVE-


Wedding Showcase
Sunday, January 17, 2021 • 11:00am to 2:00pm
The Wedding Showcase
presented by The Maryland Theatre


Bee Gees
Friday, January 22, 2021 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Resurrection-A Journey Tribute


Bee Gees
Saturday, January 23, 2021 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Saturday Night Fever: A Tribute to The Bee Gees
starring The New York Bee Gees


Health & Wellness Summit
Saturday, February 6, 2021 • 10:00am to 3:00pm
Health & Wellness Summit featuring
“Deliciously Healthy” Lunch & Learn


Music of Billy Joel
Saturday, February 27, 2021 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Songs in the Attic: The Music of Billy Joel


EagleMania
Saturday, March 6, 2021 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
EagleMania-The World’s Greatest Eagles Tribute


Celtic Woman Celebration – the 15th Anniversary Tour
Sunday, March 7, 2021 • 1:00pm to 3:00pm
The Maryland Theatre presents
Celtic Cuisine


Celtic Woman Celebration – the 15th Anniversary Tour
Sunday, March 7, 2021 • 3:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Celtic Woman Celebration – the 15th Anniversary Tour


VoicePlay
CANCELLED
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 • 7:30pm
Hagerstown Community Concert Association presents
VoicePlay (A Cappella Quintet)


Dinner Under the Sea
Saturday, March 27, 2021 • 12:30pm
The Maryland Theatre presents
Lunch Under the Sea


B-The Underwater Bubble Show
Saturday, March 27, 2021 • 2:00pm
The Maryland Theatre presents
B-The Underwater Bubble Show


The Addams Family

Friday, April 16, 2021 • 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 17, 2021 • 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 18, 2021 • 2:30 pm

Friday, April 23, 2021 • 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 24, 2021 •7:30 pm
Sunday, April 25, 2021 • 2:30 pm

Barbara Ingram School for the Arts presents
The Addams Family


Everly Set
CANCELLED
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 • 7:30pm
Hagerstown Community Concert Association presents
The Everly Set (Golden Hits Celebration)


Remembering Hee Haw
Sunday, May 23, 2021 • 2:00pm
The Maryland Theatre presents
Remembering Hee Haw Starring
Original Cast members “The Kornfield Friends”


Ron White
Friday, September 24, 2021
7:00 & 10:00pm

The Maryland Theatre hosts
Ron White


Louie Anderson
Saturday, October 2, 2021 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre presents
Louie Anderson


Dwight Yoakam
Sunday, October 3, 2021 • 8:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Dwight Yoakam



Box Office Hours
Monday, Wednesday, Friday
11:00am - 4:30pm and one
hour prior to each performance.

Mailing List
Request a Donation
Assistive Listening System
Tours available upon request.