MDT Logo
Like us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram

21 S. Potomac St., Hagerstown MD 21740 (Directions)
(301) 790-2000 • Purchase Tickets
Upcoming Events & Shows

There is no elevator. To reserve wheelchair spots or accessible chairs, please call the box office at 301-790-2000.

Medium in the Raw
POSTPONED UNTIL
Saturday, April 10, 2021
• 7:00-9:00pm
"Medium in the Raw" with Rev. Dr. Michelle Walker

Happy New You Yoga
POSTPONED UNTIL
Thursday, April 1, 2021
• 6:30pm
The Maryland Theatre presents
New You Yoga


MSO
Sunday, January 31, 2021 • 3:00pm (Live Stream)
The Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
Vilvaldi’s "The Four Seasons"


Health & Wellness Summit
CANCELLED
Health & Wellness Summit featuring
“Deliciously Healthy” Lunch & Learn


MSO
Sunday, February 14, 2021 • 3:00pm (Live Stream)
The Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
Shostakovich & Mozart


Music of Billy Joel
Saturday, February 27, 2021 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Songs in the Attic: The Music of Billy Joel


EagleMania
Saturday, March 6, 2021 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
EagleMania-The World’s Greatest Eagles Tribute


Celtic Woman Celebration – the 15th Anniversary Tour
Sunday, March 7, 2021 • 1:00pm to 3:00pm
The Maryland Theatre presents
Celtic Cuisine


Celtic Woman Celebration – the 15th Anniversary Tour
Sunday, March 7, 2021 • 3:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Celtic Woman Celebration – the 15th Anniversary Tour


MSO
Saturday, March 13, 2021 • 7:30pm (in person)
Sunday, March 14, 2021 • 3:00pm (in person)

The Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
Brahms Symphony No. 2


ACT
CANCELLED
Friday, March 19, 2021 • 7:30pm
Saturday, March 20, 2021 • 7:30pm

Authentic Community Theatre presents
Godspell


VoicePlay
CANCELLED
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 • 7:30pm
Hagerstown Community Concert Association presents
VoicePlay (A Cappella Quintet)


B-The Underwater Bubble Show
CANCELLED
Saturday, March 27, 2021 • 2:00pm
The Maryland Theatre presents
B-The Underwater Bubble Show


MSO
Saturday, April 10, 2021 • 7:30pm (in person)
Sunday, April 11, 2021 • 3:00pm (in person)

The Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
Ports of Call: Journeys and Discoveries


The Addams Family

Friday, April 16, 2021 • 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 17, 2021 • 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 18, 2021 • 2:30 pm

Friday, April 23, 2021 • 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 24, 2021 •7:30 pm
Sunday, April 25, 2021 • 2:30 pm

Barbara Ingram School for the Arts presents
The Addams Family


Everly Set
CANCELLED
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 • 7:30pm
Hagerstown Community Concert Association presents
The Everly Set (Golden Hits Celebration)


MSO
Saturday, May 1, 2021 • 7:30pm (in person)
Sunday, May 2, 2021 • 3:00pm (in person)

The Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
Magic at the Symphony


ACT
Friday, May 14, 2021 • 7:00pm
Saturday, May 15, 2021 • 7:00pm

Authentic Community Theatre presents
The Little Mermaid, Jr.


Remembering Hee Haw
Sunday, May 23, 2021 • 2:00pm
The Maryland Theatre presents
Remembering Hee Haw Starring
Original Cast members “The Kornfield Friends”


MSO
Saturday, June 5, 2021 • 7:30pm (in person)
Sunday, June 6, 2021 • 3:00pm (in person)

The Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
Brown & Beethoven


ACT
Friday, June 18, 2021 • 7:30pm
Saturday, June 19, 2021 • 7:30pm

Authentic Community Theatre presents
The Sound of Music


ACT
July 19-24, 2021
SIFTA Performing Arts Academy

ACT
Friday, August 6, 2021 • 7:30pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021 • 7:30pm

Authentic Community Theatre presents
Heathers the Musical


ACT
August 9-14, 2021
Authentic Community Theatre SIFTA
Summer Intensive- Frozen, Jr. 


Bee Gees
Friday, September 17, 2021 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Saturday Night Fever: A Tribute to The Bee Gees
starring The New York Bee Gees


Ron White
Friday, September 24, 2021
7:00 & 10:00pm

The Maryland Theatre hosts
Ron White


Louie Anderson
Saturday, October 2, 2021 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre presents
Louie Anderson


Dwight Yoakam
Sunday, October 3, 2021 • 8:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Dwight Yoakam


ACT
Friday, October 22, 2021 • 7:30pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021 • 7:30pm

Authentic Community Theatre presents
Sweeney Todd


Tom Petty
Thursday, November 4, 2021 • 7:30pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Full Moon Fever: A Tribute to
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers


Journey Tribute
Saturday, November 6, 2021 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Resurrection-A Journey Tribute


ACT
Saturday, December 4, 2021 • 7:00pm
Sunday, December 5, 2021 • 3:00pm

Authentic Community Theatre presents
Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer the Musical



Box Office Hours
Monday, Wednesday, Friday
11:00am - 4:30pm and one
hour prior to each performance.

Mailing List
Request a Donation
Assistive Listening System
Tours available upon request.