MDT Logo
Like us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram

21 S. Potomac St., Hagerstown MD 21740 (Directions)
(301) 790-2000 • Purchase Tickets
Upcoming Events & Shows

There is no elevator. To reserve wheelchair spots or accessible chairs, please call the box office at 301-790-2000.

Empire Trio

CANCELLED
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
• 7:30pm
Hagerstown Community Concert Association presents
Empire Trio (Hooray For Hollywood)


Louie Anderson
MORE DETAILS COMING SOON
Thursday, October 8, 2020 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre presents
Louie Anderson


Mandy Barnett

CANCELLED
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
• 7:30pm
Hagerstown Community Concert Association presents
Mandy Barnett (Sings Patsy Cline)


Footloose
Thursday, October 22, 2020 • 7:30pm
Friday, October 23, 2020 • 7:30pm
Friday, October 23, 2020 - Live Stream
Saturday, October 24, 2020 • 11:00am, 6:00pm, 9:00pm

Authentic Community Theatre presents
Footloose


Broadway’s Major Attaway
Following the 6 pm performance of Footloose on
Saturday, October 24, 2020

Authentic Community Theatre hosts
Meet & Greet Opportunity with Broadway’s Major Attaway


Ballet and All That Jazz Spring Recital
Sunday, October 25, 2020 • 11am, 2pm, 6pm
Ballet and All That Jazz Recital

The Rocky Horror Picture Show
Friday, October 30, 2020 • 6:00pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020 • 6:00pm

The Maryland Theatre presents
The Rocky Horror Picture Show


Dwight Yoakam
Monday, November 9, 2020 • 8:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Dwight Yoakam


Sultans Of String

CANCELLED
Thursday, November 12, 2020
• 7:30pm
Hagerstown Community Concert Association presents
Sultans Of String (International String Quartet)


New Years Eve at The Maryland Theatre presented by WIYNN
The Stage Experience Dinner & Blues in the Historic Auditorium · 4-7pm
New Orleans Style Dinner & Jazz in the Ballroom · 4-7pm
Roaming Happy Hour in the Cocktail Lounge and Historic Auditorium · 4-7pm
The Amish Outlaws VIP Party #1 in the Ballroom · 8pm-12:30am
Thunderstruck: America’s AC/DC Tribute VIP Party #2 in the Historic Auditorium · 8pm-12:30am
-CASH BASH LIVE-


Wedding Showcase
Sunday, January 17, 2021 • 11:00am to 2:00pm
The Wedding Showcase
presented by The Maryland Theatre


Health & Wellness Summit
Saturday, February 6, 2021 • 10:00am to 3:00pm
Health & Wellness Summit featuring
“Deliciously Healthy” Lunch & Learn


EagleMania
Saturday, March 6, 2021 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
EagleMania-The World’s Greatest Eagles Tribute


Celtic Woman Celebration – the 15th Anniversary Tour
Sunday, March 7, 2021 • 1:00pm to 3:00pm
The Maryland Theatre presents
Celtic Cuisine


Celtic Woman Celebration – the 15th Anniversary Tour
Sunday, March 7, 2021 • 3:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Celtic Woman Celebration – the 15th Anniversary Tour


VoicePlay
CANCELLED
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 • 7:30pm
Hagerstown Community Concert Association presents
VoicePlay (A Cappella Quintet)


Dinner Under the Sea
Saturday, March 27, 2021 • 12:30pm
The Maryland Theatre presents
Lunch Under the Sea


B-The Underwater Bubble Show
Saturday, March 27, 2021 • 2:00pm
The Maryland Theatre presents
B-The Underwater Bubble Show


The Addams Family

Friday, April 16, 2021 • 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 17, 2021 • 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 18, 2021 • 2:30 pm

Friday, April 23, 2021 • 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 24, 2021 •7:30 pm
Sunday, April 25, 2021 • 2:30 pm

Barbara Ingram School for the Arts presents
The Addams Family


Everly Set
CANCELLED
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 • 7:30pm
Hagerstown Community Concert Association presents
The Everly Set (Golden Hits Celebration)


Remembering Hee Haw
Sunday, May 23, 2021 • 2:00pm
The Maryland Theatre presents
Remembering Hee Haw Starring
Original Cast members “The Kornfield Friends”


Ron White
Friday, September 24, 2021
7:00 & 10:00pm

The Maryland Theatre hosts
Ron White



Box Office Hours
Tuesday - Friday
11:00am - 4:30pm and one
hour prior to each performance.

Mailing List
Request a Donation
Assistive Listening System
Tours available upon request.