MDT Logo
Like us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram

21 S. Potomac St., Hagerstown MD 21740 (Directions)
(301) 790-2000 • Purchase Tickets
Upcoming Events & Shows

There is no elevator. To reserve wheelchair spots or accessible chairs, please call the box office at 301-790-2000.

Yoga Nidra
Thursday, January 23, 2020 • 6:30-8:30pm
Yoga Nidra with Michelle Grimes in the Ballroom

Grease Sing-a-long
Friday, January 24, 2020
6:30pm VIP Happy Hour - 8:00pm Movie

The Maryland International Film Festival-Hagerstown
presents Grease Sing-a-long


Peter Noone
Saturday, January 25, 2020 • 7:30pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Herman’s Hermits Starring Peter Noone


The McCartney Years
Friday, January 31, 2020 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
The McCartney Years


Resurrection-A Journey Tribute
Saturday, February 1, 2020 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Resurrection-A Journey Tribute


MSO
Saturday, February 8, 2020 • 7:30pm
Sunday, February 9, 2020 • 3:00pm
Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
The Romantics


Couples  Yoga
Thursday, February 13, 2020 • 6:00pm-8:30pm
Couples Yoga with Michelle Grimes

Tusk
Friday, February 14, 2020 • 7:30pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
TUSK-The World’s Number One Tribute to Fleetwood Mac


National Ballet Theatre of Odessa, Ukraine ROMEO AND JULIET
Saturday, February 15, 2020 • 7:30pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts the
National Ballet Theatre of Odessa, Ukraine
ROMEO AND JULIET


The Music Man
Friday, February 21, 2020 • 7:30pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 • 2:00pm

St. Maria Goretti Players present
The Music Man


Cirque D’Or
Sunday, February 23, 2020 • 3:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Cirque D’Or


MSO
Saturday, February 29, 2020 • 7:30pm
Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
Time for Three


MSO
Saturday, March 14, 2020 • 7:30pm
Sunday, March 15, 2020 • 3:00pm
Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
Mozart + Mahler


EagleMania
Saturday, March 21, 2020 • 7:30pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
EagleMania-The World’s Greatest Eagles Tribute


Friends Meeting School
Sunday, March 22, 2020 • 2:00pm
Friends Meeting School presents
a benefit performance for Maryland Food Bank, Frozen Jr.


Ron White March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28, 2020 • 7:00 & 10:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Ron White


MSO
Saturday, April 4, 2020 • 7:30pm
Sunday, April 5, 2020 • 3:00pm
Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
Ports of Call: Journeys and Discoveries


Buble
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 • 7:30pm
Hagerstown Community Concert Association presents
Shades Of Bublé - Songs of Michael Bublé


The Addams Family

Friday, April 17, 2020 • 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 • 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 19, 2020 • 2:30 pm

Friday, April 24, 2020 • 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 25, 2020 •7:30 pm
Sunday, April 26, 2020 • 2:30 pm

Barabara Ingram School for the Arts presents
The Addams Family


B-The Underwater Bubble Show
Friday, May 1, 2020 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre presents
B-The Underwater Bubble Show


Dwight Yoakam
Saturday, May 2, 2020 • 8:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Dwight Yoakam


Shaun Johnson
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 • 7:30pm
Hagerstown Community Concert Association presents
Shaun Johnson Experience - High Energy Big Band


MSO
Saturday, May 9, 2020 • 7:30pm
Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
To Whitney, WIth Love


Remembering Hee Haw
Sunday, May 17, 2020 • 2:00pm
The Maryland Theatre presents
Remembering Hee Haw Starring
Original Cast members “The Kornfield Friends”


The Spell
Saturday, May 30, 2020 • 7:00pm
Sunday, May 31, 2020 • 3:00pm

The Spell presented by the City Ballet School
and the Maryland Symphony Orchestra


Celtic Woman Celebration – the 15th Anniversary Tour
Friday, June 5, 2020 • 7:30pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Celtic Woman Celebration – the 15th Anniversary Tour



Box Office Hours
Monday - Friday
11:00am - 4:30pm and one
hour prior to each performance.

Mailing List
Request a Donation
Assistive Listening System
Tours available upon request.