MDT Logo
Like us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter

21 S. Potomac St., Hagerstown MD 21740 (Directions)
(301) 790-2000 • Purchase Tickets
Upcoming Events & Shows

There is no elevator. To reserve wheelchair spots or accessible chairs, please call the box office at 301-790-2000.

Hairspray the Musical

April 13, 14 & 20, 21, 2018 • 7:30pm
April 15 & 22, 2018 • 2:30pm
Barbara Ingram School for the Arts presents
Hairspray the Musical

Maryland International Film Festival-Hagerstown

Friday, April 20, 2018 • 7-10pm
Middletown Valley Bank presents:
Lucky Draw Casino Night

Maryland International Film Festival-Hagerstown

Friday, April 27, 2018 • Red Carpet Event
Saturday, April 28, 2018 • All Day Films
Maryland International Film Festival-Hagerstown

USA National Miss Maryland Pageant

Sunday, April 29, 2018 • 4 pm Final Crowning
The Maryland Theatre hosts
USA National Miss Maryland Pageant
sponsored by G-I-R-L-S of Excellence Scholarship Pageant

Washington County Gives

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 • MIDNIGHT TO MIDNIGHT EST
Washington County Gives

Wind Down Hagerstown

Friday, May 4, 2018 • 6-9pm
Wind Down Hagerstown
Jill Fulton Band

The Little Mermaid

Sunday, May 6, 2018 • 3:00pm
The Western Maryland City Ballet Company and
The City Ballet School present
The Little Mermaid

Maryland Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, May 12, 2018 • 7:30pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 • 3:00pm
The Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
Scheherazade: A Fantasy in Music


Ballet & All That Jazz Spring Recital

Saturday, May 19, 2018 • 10 am, 2 pm, 7 pm
Ballet & All That Jazz Spring Recital

The Show Out

Sunday, May 20, 2018 • 8:00pm
YBS Skola And DreamDoll
The Show Out

Western Maryland Blues Fest
June 1-2, 2018
Western Maryland Blues Fest

The City Ballet School Spring Recital
Saturday, June 9, 2018 • 2:00pm
The City Ballet School Spring Recital

Wind Down Hagerstown

Friday, June 29, 2018 • 6-9pm
Wind Down Hagerstown
The Profits

The Summer Institute for the Arts

Saturday, June 30, 2018 • 2:00pm
The Summer Institute for the Arts presents
We Got the Beat!

Wind Down Hagerstown

Friday, July 27, 2018 • 6-9pm
Wind Down Hagerstown
Staff Infection

Wind Down Hagerstown

Friday, August 10, 2018 • 6-9pm
Wind Down Hagerstown
South Mountain Breed

Wind Down Hagerstown

Friday, September 21, 2018 • 6-9pm
Wind Down Hagerstown
Lucky Punk

Wind Down Hagerstown

Friday, October 5, 2018 • 6-9pm
Wind Down Hagerstown
Matt Otis & The Sound

Grease
October 19 & 20, 2018 • 7:30pm
Authentic Community Theatre presents
Grease


Tribute to The Bee Gees
Friday, November 2, 2018 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts Friday Night Fever
Tribute to The Bee Gees starring The New York Bee Gees


Zoso
Saturday, November 3, 2018 • 7:30pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
Zoso: The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience


Tim Hawkins
Saturday, November 17, 2018 • 3:00pm & 7:00pm
Tim Hawkins
presented by the Boys & Girls Club of Washington County