MDT Logo
Like us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram

21 S. Potomac St., Hagerstown MD 21740 (Directions)
(301) 790-2000 • Purchase Tickets
Holiday Events & Shows
A Christmas Carol
Friday, December 6, 2019 • 8:00pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 • 8:00pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 • 2:00pm

Totem Pole Playhouse presents
A Christmas Carol


A Christmas Carol
Saturday, December 7, 2019 • 6:00pm
Tiny Tim's Holiday Feast
Upgrade your experience with this optional pre show event

Eric Byrd Trio
Friday, December 13, 2019 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre presents
Eric Byrd Trio Performs A Charlie Brown Christmas Live!
in the Ballroom


Mommy & Me Holiday Tea in the Ballroom
Saturday, December 14, 2019 • 10:00am
The Maryland Theatre presents
Mommy & Me Holiday Tea in the Ballroom


Father & Son Holiday Workshop in The View Studio
Saturday, December 14, 2019 • 10:00am
The Maryland Theatre presents
Father & Son Holiday Workshop in The View Studio


Nutcraker
Saturday, December 14, 2019 • 7:30pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 • 3:00pm

The Nutcracker presented by
The City Ballet School and
The Western Maryland City Ballet Company


Nutcraker
Sunday, December 15, 2019 • 5:30pm
Land of the Sweets Party in the Ballroom
Join City Ballet School for optional post show event

Ninth-Annual Holiday Spectacular
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 • 7:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 • 7:00pm

Barbara Ingram School for the Arts presents their
Ninth-Annual Holiday Spectacular


A Victorian Christmas in The View Studio
Thursday, December 19, 2019 • 7:30pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 • 7:30pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 • 2:00pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 • 6:00pm

Maryland Entertainment Group presents
A Victorian Christmas in The View Studio


MSO
Saturday, December 21, 2019 • 7:00pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 • 3:00pm
Maryland Symphony Orchestra presents
Home for the Holidays


Donut Drop 2020
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 • 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Middletown Valley Bank Krumpe's Donut Drop 2020