MDT Logo
Like us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter

21 S. Potomac St., Hagerstown MD 21740 (Directions)
(301) 790-2000 • Purchase Tickets
MSO Events
Maryland Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, December 16, 2017 • 7:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 • 3:00pm
Home for the Holidays

Maryland Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, February 10, 2018 • 7:30pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 • 3:00pm
Puccini's Tosca

Maryland Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, March 17, 2018 • 7:30pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 • 3:00pm
Brahms Piano Concerto No. 2

Maryland Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, April 7, 2018 • 7:00pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 • 3:00pm
Disney in Concert: Tale as Old as Time

Maryland Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, May 12, 2018 • 7:30pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 • 3:00pm
Scheherazade: A Fantasy in Music