MDT Logo
Like us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter

21 S. Potomac St., Hagerstown MD 21740 (Directions)
(301) 790-2000 • Purchase Tickets
Upcoming Events

Wind Down Hagerstown Dad's Night Out

Friday, June 10, 2016 • 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wind Down Hagerstown
Dad's Night Out

The City Ballet
       Spring Recital

Saturday, June 11, 2016 at 2:00pm
The City Ballet
Spring Recital

Motor City Fever

Sunday, June 12, 2016 at 3:00pm
Motor City Fever: A Musical Celebration of Motown

Kickoff Criterium

Friday, June 17, 2016 • 5:00-10:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts the VIP Viewing Area
Sponsored by Structural Elements (SE)

Miss Maryland Outstanding Teen Pageant

Wednesday, June 22nd- Saturday, June 25th, 2016
Miss Maryland and Maryland's
Outstanding Teen Scholarship Pageant

Wind Down Hagerstown

Friday, July 15, 2016 • 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wind Down Hagerstown
Bike Night: Speed it Up

The Temptations

Saturday, July 16, 2016 • 8:00pm
The Maryland Theatre hosts
The Temptations

Summer Camp

Saturday, July 30, 2016 • 2:00pm
Summer Institute for the Arts Performing Arts Academy 2016 Showcase

Summer Lovin

Friday, August 12, 2016 • 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wind Down Hagerstown
Summer Lovin’

Bob Saget

Thursday, August 18, 2016 • 7:00pm
Bob Saget

Vicki Lawerence & Momma

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 • 7:00pm
Vicki Lawrence & Mama: A Two Woman Show

Russian Swan Lake

Thursday, September 29, 2016 • 7:00pm
The Russian Grand Ballet presents
Swan Lake

Thunder in the Square

Friday, September 30, 2016 • 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wind Down Hagerstown
Thunder in the Square

Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood: Two Man Group

Saturday, October 1, 2016 • 8:00pm
Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood: Two Man Group

Masters of Illusion

Friday, October 7, 2016 • 8:00pm
Masters of Illusion

Freaky Friday

Friday, October 21, 2016 • 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wind Down Hagerstown
Freaky Friday

Adam Trent

Sunday, October 23, 2016 • 3:00pm

Hagerstown Community Association presents
Adam Trent
Futuristic Illusionist

The Capitol Steps

Thursday, October 27, 2016 • 7:00pm
The Maryland Theatre Presents
The Capitol Steps - What To Expect When You’re Electing

Ron White

Friday, October 28, 2016 • 7:00pm & 10:00pm
Ron White

Zoso

Saturday, November 5, 2016 • 7:00pm
Zoso: The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Next Generation Leahy

Friday, November 18, 2016 • 7:30pm
Hagerstown Community Association presents
The Next Generation Leahy - Iconic Leahy Family Legacy

Tim Hawkins

Saturday, November 19, 2016 • 3:00pm & 7:00pm
Comedian Tim Hawkins
As a fundraiser for the Boys & Girls Club of Washington County